Online, 19. December 2017 from: 15:00

Time: 3 PM IST / 3:30 PM BST / 3:15 PM NPT

DAAD Regional Scholarship Programme offers an opportunity to students from Bangladesh and Nepal to pursue Master and PhD studies at the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay in selected subject fields.

For M.Tech: Graduates (4-year-Bachelor degree holders) can apply for a Master’s degree course at IIT Bombay in the subject fields Energy Systems Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Environmental Science and Engineering, Water Resource Engineering, Technology and Development.

For PhD: Post-graduates (Master degree holders) can apply for a PhD programme at IIT Bombay in the subject fields Renewable Energy, Health, Climate Change and Good Governance including a 6-month research stay in Germany.

This webinar will offer an overview of the application procedures.

Register

Webinars are interactive web-based seminars. Join using a computer or a smartphone with a stable internet connection.